Sandhills 295

Date Nights Event Price
Fri 3rd Mar 3 90s Reloaded(18) £345
Fri 10th Mar 3 Festival of the 60s £245
Mon 13th Mar 4 Just under 5s £195
Fri 17th Mar 3 We love the 70s (18) £275
Mon 20th Mar 4 Family Break 70s Theme £195
Fri 24th Mar 3 Family Entertainment £210
Mon 27th Mar 4 Spring Festival £220
Fri 31st Mar 3 Easter Break £265
Fri 31st Mar 7 Easter Break £380
Mon 3rd Apr 4 Easter Break £280
Mon 3rd Apr 7 Easter Break £390
Fri 7th Apr 3 Easter Break £280
Mon 10th Apr 4 Spring Harvest £175
Fri 14th Apr 3 Easter Break £295
Fri 14th Apr 7 Easter Break £445
Mon 17th Apr 4 Just Under 5s £280
Fri 21st Apr 3 Family Football £220
Mon 24th Apr 4 Just Under 5s £195
Fri 28th Apr 3 Family Entertainment £220
Fri 28th Apr 7 Family Entertainment £275
Mon 1st May 4 Family Entertainment £195
Fri 5th May 3 80s Weekend (18) £370
Mon 8th May 4 Family Entertainment £195
Mon 8th May 7 Family Entertainment £275
Fri 12th May 3 Family Entertainment £195
Fri 12th May 7 Family Entertainment £275
Mon 15th May 4 Just Under 5s £195
Mon 15th May 7 Family Entertainment £275
Fri 19th May 3 Family Entertainment £220
Fri 19th May 7 Family Entertainment £320
Fri 26th May 3 Half Term £285
Fri 26th May 7 Family Entertainment £575
Mon 29th May 4 Family Entertainment £495
Mon 29th May 7 Family Entertainment £570
Fri 2nd Jun 3 Family Entertainment £265
Fri 2nd Jun 7 Family Entertainment £375
Mon 5th Jun 4 Family Entertainment £240
Mon 5th Jun 7 Family Entertainment £335
Fri 9th Jun 3 Science Weekend £245
Fri 9th Jun 7 Family Entertainment £335
Mon 12th Jun 4 Just Under 5s £220
Fri 16th Jun 3 Family Entertainment £265
Fri 16th Jun 7 Family Entertainment £335
Mon 19th Jun 4 Family Entertainment £230
Mon 19th Jun 7 Family Entertainment £345
Fri 23rd Jun 3 Family Entertainment £245
Fri 23rd Jun 7 Family Entertainment £395
Mon 26th Jun 4 Family Entertainment £250
Mon 26th Jun 7 Family Entertainment £345
Fri 30th Jun 3 Family Entertainment £265
Fri 30th Jun 7 Family Entertainment £425
Sat 8th Jul 7 Family Entertainment £425
Sat 15th Jul 7 Family Entertainment £525
Sat 22nd Jul 7 Family Entertainment £720
Sat 29th Jul 7 Family Entertainment £745
Sat 5th Aug 7 Family Entertainment £745
Sat 12th Aug 7 Family Entertainment £745
Sat 19th Aug 7 Family Entertainment £745
Sat 26th Aug 7 Family Entertainment £645
Sat 2nd Sep 7 Family Entertainment £345
Sat 9th Sep 6 Family Tots Week £280
Fri 15th Sep 3 90s reloaded (18) £340
Mon 18th Sep 4 Family Entertainment £195
Fri 22nd Sep 3 Northern Soul (18) £245
Mon 25th Sep 4 Family Country £195
Fri 29th Sep 3 80s Weekend (18) £370
Mon 2nd Oct 4 Family Entertainment £195
Fri 6th Oct 3 GB Music (18) £230
Mon 9th Oct 4 Just Under 5s £195
Fri 13th Oct 3 Family Entertainment £210
Mon 16th Oct 4 Half Term £235
Fri 20th Oct 3 Half Term £320
Fri 20th Oct 7 Half Term £495
Mon 23rd Oct 4 Family Entertainment £395
Mon 23rd Oct 7 Family Entertainment £495
Fri 27th Oct 3 Halloween £240
Fri 30th Oct 4 Schools Out £295
Fri 3rd Nov 3 We Love 70s £285
Fri 13th Nov 3 Back to 2000 £285